The Oldest
RV Dealership
In The World

Meet A.C. Nelsen RV World's Staff

Omaha Sales

Rich Record
Business Manager
rrecord@acnelsenrv.com

Bob Fielder
General Manager

 bfielder@acnelsenrv.com
888-655-2332

Terry Schutz
Sales Manager
tschutz@acnelsenrv.com
888-655-2332

Neil Kuhlman
Assistant Sales Manager
nkuhlman@acnelsenrv.com
402-504-2082

Chris Anderson
Sales
canderson@acnelsenrv.com
888-655-2332

Jeff Sinclair
Sales
jsinclair@acnelsenrv.com
 402-504-2077

Jerry Taucreti
Sales
jtaucreti@acnelsenrv.com
 402-812-0059

Doug Pyzel
Sales
dpyzel@acnelsenrv.com
 402-916-0389

Mike Wilson
Sales
mwilson@acnelsenrv.com
402-333-1122

Adam Nelsen
Marketing Manager
adam@acnelsenrv.com
402-758-2536

Don Rabbass
Service Manager
drabbass@acnelsenrv.com
402-333-1122

Shakopee Sales

Brad "Hutch" Hutchison
Sales
bhutchison@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Colleen Hutchison
Sales
chutchison@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Nick Struble
Service Manager
nstruble@acnelsenrv.com
888-343-7367

11818 "L" Street Omaha, NE 68137 888-655-2332
Copyright © 2017 AC Nelsen RV | RV Dealer Website Design | Privacy Policy | Sold RVs