The Oldest
RV Dealership
In The World

Meet A.C. Nelsen RV World's Staff

Omaha Sales

Rich Record
Business Manager
rrecord@acnelsenrv.com

Bob Fielder
General Manager

 bfielder@acnelsenrv.com
888-655-2332

Terry Schutz
Sales Manager
tschutz@acnelsenrv.com
888-655-2332

Neil Kuhlman
Assistant Sales Manager
nkuhlman@acnelsenrv.com
402-504-2082

Chris Anderson
Sales
canderson@acnelsenrv.com
888-655-2332

Jeff Sinclair
Sales
jsinclair@acnelsenrv.com
 402-504-2077

Jerry Taucreti
Sales
jtaucreti@acnelsenrv.com
 402-812-0059

Mike Wilson
Sales
mwilson@acnelsenrv.com
402-333-1122

Jeff Jonderko

Jeff "JJ" Jonderko
Sales
jjonderko@acnelsenrv.com
402-380-5160

Don Fellows

Don Fellows
Sales
dfellows@acnelsenrv.com
402-321-4837

DJ Heiman

DJ Heiman
Sales
djheiman@acnelsenrv.com
402-504-2074

Don Rabbass
Service Manager
drabbass@acnelsenrv.com
402-333-1122

Shakopee Sales

Brad "Hutch" Hutchison
Sales
bhutchison@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Colleen Hutchison
Sales
chutchison@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Harrison Schaaf

Harrison Schaaf
Sales
hschaaf@acnelsenrv.com
888-343-7367

Nick Struble
Service Manager
nstruble@acnelsenrv.com
888-343-7367

AC Nelsen RV 11818 "L" Street Omaha, NE 68137 888-655-2332
Copyright © 2018 AC Nelsen RV | RV Dealer Website Design | Privacy Policy | Sold RVs