Skip to main content
The Oldest
RV Dealership
In The World

Meet A.C. Nelsen RV World's Staff

Omaha Sales

Rick Record

Rich Record
Business Manager
rrecord@acnelsenrv.com

Bob Fielder

Bob Fielder
General Manager

 bfielder@acnelsenrv.com

Terry Schutz

Terry Schutz
Sales Manager
tschutz@acnelsenrv.com
888-655-2332

Neil Kuhlman

Neil Kuhlman
Assistant Sales Manager
nkuhlman@acnelsenrv.com
402-504-2082

Mike Wilson

Mike Wilson
Sales
mwilson@acnelsenrv.com
402-333-1122

DJ Heiman

DJ Heiman
Sales
djheiman@acnelsenrv.com
402-504-2074

Roger Shea

Roger Shea
Sales
rshea@acnelsenrv.com
615-944-8405

Mike Livesay

Mike Livesay
Sales
mlivesay@acnelsenrv.com
402-980-6066

Dan Birge

Dan Birge
Sales
dbirge@acnelsenrv.com
402-350-6560

Chuck Ousey

Chuck Ousey
Sales
cousey@acnelsenrv.com
402-203-9942

Donovan Campbell

Donovan Campbell
Sales
dcampbell@acnelsenrv.com
402-618-9005

Dan Rabbass
Service Manager
drabbass@acnelsenrv.com
402-333-1122

Shakopee Sales

Bill Budd
Manager
bbudd@acnelsenrv.com

Brad "Hutch" Hutchison
Sales
bhutchison@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Colleen Hutchison
Sales
chutchison@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Harrison Schaaf

Harrison Schaaf
Sales
hschaaf@acnelsenrv.com

Copyright © 2019 AC Nelsen RV | RV Dealer Website Design | Privacy Policy | Sold RVs