Skip to main content
The Oldest
RV Dealership
In The World

Meet A.C. Nelsen RV World's Staff

Omaha Sales

Rick Record

Rich Record
Business Manager
rrecord@acnelsenrv.com

Bob Fielder

Bob Fielder
General Manager

 bfielder@acnelsenrv.com

Terry Schutz

Terry Schutz
Sales Manager
tschutz@acnelsenrv.com

Mike Wilson

Mike Wilson
Sales
mwilson@acnelsenrv.com
402-333-1122

DJ Heiman

DJ Heiman
Sales
djheiman@acnelsenrv.com
402-504-2074

Roger Shea

Roger Shea
Sales
rshea@acnelsenrv.com
615-944-8405

Mike Livesay

Mike Livesay
Sales
mlivesay@acnelsenrv.com
402-980-6066

Dan Birge

Dan Birge
Sales
dbirge@acnelsenrv.com
402-350-6560

Chuck Ousey

Chuck Ousey
Sales
cousey@acnelsenrv.com
402-203-9942

Donovan Campbell

Donovan Campbell
Sales
dcampbell@acnelsenrv.com
402-618-9005

Jeff

Jeff Wells
Sales
jwells@acnelsenrv.com

402-598-6762

Gavin

Gavin Schworer
Sales
gschworer@acnelsenrv.com
402-889-3206

Kevin

Kevin Allely
Sales
kallely@acnelsenrv.com
402-917-0456

Kent

Kent Sytsma
Sales
ksytsma@acnelsenrv.com
402-630-0454

Shakopee Sales

Bill Budd
Manager
bbudd@acnelsenrv.com

Brad "Hutch" Hutchison
Sales
bhutchison@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Colleen Hutchison
Sales
chutchison@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Ginger Pung
Sales
gpung@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Gary Barrett

Dave Semling
dsemling@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Copyright © 2022 AC Nelsen RV | RV Dealer Website Design | Privacy Policy | Sold RVs