Skip to main content
The Oldest
RV Dealership
In The World

Meet A.C. Nelsen RV World's Staff

Omaha Sales

Rick Record

Rich Record
Business Manager
rrecord@acnelsenrv.com

Bob Fielder

Bob Fielder
General Manager
 bfielder@acnelsenrv.com

Terry Schutz

Terry Schutz
Sales Manager
tschutz@acnelsenrv.com

Tony Anderson

Tony Anderson
Sales Manager
tanderson@acnelsenrv.com
402-672-1049

John Dmytriw

John Dmytriw
Sales
jdmytriw@acnelsenrv.com
402-677-8750

Mike Wilson

Mike Wilson
Sales
mwilson@acnelsenrv.com
402-333-1122 Cell 712-310-5249

DJ Heiman

DJ Heiman
Sales
djheiman@acnelsenrv.com
402-504-2074

Roger Shea

Roger Shea
Sales
rshea@acnelsenrv.com
615-944-8405

Dan Birge

Dan Birge
Sales
dbirge@acnelsenrv.com
402-350-6560

Chuck Ousey

Chuck Ousey
Sales
cousey@acnelsenrv.com
402-203-9942

Jeff Wells

Jeff Wells
Sales
jwells@acnelsenrv.com
402-598-6762

Kevin Allely

Kevin Allely
Sales
kallely@acnelsenrv.com
402-917-0456

Steve Sothan

Steve Sothan
Sales
ssothan@acnelsenrv.com
402-316-9056

Vern Dehaven

Vern Dehaven
Sales
vdehaven@acnelsenrv.com
402-891-8166

Shakopee Sales

Bill Budd
Manager
bbudd@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Paul Mann

Paul Mann
Business Manager
952-496-9000

Brad "Hutch" Hutchison
Sales
bhutchison@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Colleen Hutchison
Sales
chutchison@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Ginger Pung
Sales
gpung@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Gary Barrett

Dave Semling
dsemling@acnelsenrv.com
952-496-9000

Copyright © 2023 AC Nelsen RV | RV Dealer Website Design | Privacy Policy | Sold RVs